

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Board of Directors of Magma HDI General Insurance Company

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation in the Committee
1.	Mr. Mayank Poddar	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vinesh Kriplani	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sudhir Kapadia	Independent Director	Member
4.	Ms. Sandhya Sharma	Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. Rajive Kumaraswami	Managing Director & CEO	Member

Registered. Office: Development House, 24 Park Street, Kolkata – 700 016

Website: www.magmahdi.com | Toll Free No. 1800-266-3202 | IRDAI Registered No. 149, dated 22" May 2012 | CIN: U66000WB2009PLC136327